Study Advisory Team:

A Study Advisory Team has been formed to guide the study through completion. The Study Advisory Team is comprised of representative parties of the SDDOT, City of Piedmont, City of Summerset, Meade County, the Rapid City Area MPO, and the FHWA.

Members of the Study Advisory Team are:

Philip Anderson	City of Piedmont	Mark Hoines	FHWA - Planning
Stacy Bartlett	SDDOT – Rapid City Region	Patsy Horton	Rapid City Area MPO
Jeff Brosz	SDDOT - Trans. Inv. Management	Steve Johnson	SDDOT – Bridge Design
Kirk Chaffee	Meade County	George Mandas	City of Summerset
Steve Gramm	SDDOT - Project Development	Karen Olson	SDDOT - Road Design
Kip Harrington	Rapid City Area MPO	Brad Remmich	SDDOT – Project Development
Marc Hoelscher	FHWA - Operations	Alice Whitebird	SDDOT – Project Development

Additional team members may be added as the study progresses.